OPERATIONS CENTER


Sue McKeown 
Chief Compliance Officer
Vice President
703-657-6062
Sue.McKeown@spireip.com

Kevin Ramos
Director of Operations
703-657-6063
Kevin.Ramos@spireip.com

Stuart Brawley
Finance Director
Vice President
703-657-6065
Stuart.Brawley@spireip.com

Natalia Jeraskova
Compliance Associate
703-657.6064
Natalia.Jeraskova@spireip.com

LauraMarie E. Ross
Operations Associate
703-657-6073
LauraMarie.Ross@spireip.com

Sarah Imm
Operations Associate
703-657-6066
Sarah.imm@spireip.com

Tom Beattie
Assistant Vice President Compliance
Tom.beattie@spireip.com
Tel 703-657-6071

Greg Finney
Operations Associate
Greg.finney@spireip.com
Tel 703-657-6070

Rasha Bitar
Operations Associate
703-657-6067
Rasha.Bitar@Spireip.com