OPERATIONS CENTER


Sue McKeown 
Chief Compliance Officer
Vice President
703-657-6062
Sue.McKeown@spireip.com

Timothy A. O’Leary
Vice President                                                     Director of Operations
703-657-6063
Tim.Oleary@spireip.com

Stuart Brawley
Finance Director
Vice President
703-657-6065
Stuart.Brawley@spireip.com

Natalia Jeraskova
Compliance Associate
703-657-6064
Natalia.Jeraskova@spireip.com

LauraMarie E. Ross
Operations Associate
703-657-6073
LauraMarie.Ross@spireip.com

Brian Moser
Assistant Vice President Compliance                       703-657-6071                         Brian.Moser@spireip.com

Greg Finney
Operations Associate
703-657-6070
Greg.Finney@spireip.com

Rasha Bitar
Operations Associate
703-657-6067
Rasha.Bitar@spireip.com

Joshua Bright
Assistant Controller
703-657-6068
Josh.Bright@spireip.com

Michael Deemer
Assistant Operations Manager
703-657-6075
Michael.Deemer@spireip.com